2022 U15 / Bantam Prep Camp **SOLD OUT**

COST OF CAMP IS $1,350 + GST.  

$675 due at the time of registration with the balance due in full 30 days before the start of camp.

This prep camp is designed to get you ready to dominate your tryouts or evaluations. They incorporate our high intensity, high repetition drills which are demanding and expand the foundations of becoming a more complete, elite-level player. 

The last week of camp runs all day with 2 daily skates in combination with dryland sessions. All players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.

We have a 20 player and 2 Goalie maximum. Boys and girls are welcome.

Our programs are demanding and challenging. Our expectations are high, so come prepared to work.

If you are unsure whether or not this camp is right for you, contact us prior to registration.

Withdrawals and Cancellations Policy

  • Registration withdrawals or cancellations up to 14 days prior to camp start date will be refunded less a $50 administration fee.
  • Registration withdrawals or cancellations 13 days or less prior to the camp start date, will be refunded 50% of the registration fee.
  • No refunds will be issued on the camp start date, while camp is in progress, or after camp has concluded.
Ice Times: 
Ice DateIce TimeLocationNotes
Monday, July 18, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, July 22, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Monday, July 25, 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Friday, August 5, 2022
6:15pm - 7:15pm
Monday, August 8, 2022
9:00am - 3:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
9:00am - 3:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
9:00pm - 3:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Thursday, August 11, 2022
9:00am - 3:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Friday, August 12, 2022
9:00am - 3:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
675.00 CAD
Camp Type: 
Prep Camp
Age Level: 
U15 - Bantam
Camp Date: 
Monday, July 18, 2022 to Friday, August 12, 2022
Location: 
Jarome Iginla Arena
Kinex Arena
You must login or create an account before you can register for this camp.