2022 U18 / Junior A Prep Camp

COST OF CAMP IS $1,350 + GST.  

$675 due at the time of registration with the balance due in full 30 days before the start of camp.

This prep camp is designed to get you ready to dominate your tryouts or evaluations. They incorporate our high intensity, high repetition drills which are demanding and expand the foundations of becoming a more complete, elite-level player. 

The last week of camp runs all day with 2 daily skates in combination with dryland sessions. All players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.

We have a 20 player and 2 Goalie maximum. Boys and girls are welcome.

Our programs are demanding and challenging. Our expectations are high, so come prepared to work.

If you are unsure whether or not this camp is right for you, contact us prior to registration.

Withdrawals and Cancellations Policy

  • Registration withdrawals or cancellations up to 14 days prior to camp start date will be refunded less a $50 administration fee.
  • Registration withdrawals or cancellations 13 days or less prior to the camp start date, will be refunded 50% of the registration fee.
  • No refunds will be issued on the camp start date, while camp is in progress, or after camp has concluded.
Ice Times: 
Ice DateIce TimeLocationNotes
Monday, July 18, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022
10:15am - 4:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
10:15am - 4:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:15am - 4:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:15am - 4:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
Friday, August 12, 2022
10:15am - 4:00pm
2 Skates + Dryland Training. Players must bring their own lunch and dryland gear.
675.00 CAD
Camp Type: 
Prep Camp
Age Level: 
U18 - Midget
Camp Date: 
Monday, July 18, 2022 to Friday, August 12, 2022
Location: 
Jarome Iginla Arena
Kinex Arena
You must login or create an account before you can register for this camp.